Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Talia Burton TJBURTON@saumag.edu unavailable
Sarah Jennings sejennings@saumag.edu 870.235.4040
International Admissions Adivisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Processes international undergraduate and graduate admissions.
Name Email Phone
Cynthia Grimes CYGRIMES@saumag.edu unavailable
International Employment Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
CPT, OPT, OPT STEM Extensions
Name Email Phone
Rebekah Barnes RSBARNES@saumag.edu unavailable
ESL
This table shows a listing of staff members.
English as a Second Language
Name Email Phone
Mr. Petr Kandidatov PKANDIDATOV@saumag.edu unavailable
Director of International Student Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Victor Duke viduke@saumag.edu unavailable