Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Talia Burton TJBURTON@saumag.edu unavailable
International Employment Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
CPT, OPT, OPT STEM Extensions
Name Email Phone
Cynthia Grimes CYGRIMES@saumag.edu unavailable
Associate Director of International Services and Admissions
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Jason Martisek JMMartisek@saumag.edu unavailable
Assistant Director of International Student Development
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lorinda Crump LBCRUMP@saumag.edu unavailable
Administrative Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebekah Barnes RSBARNES@saumag.edu unavailable
ESL
This table shows a listing of staff members.
English as a Second Language
Name Email Phone
Mr. Petr Kandidatov PKANDIDATOV@saumag.edu unavailable